Water Fight

Today was the day of the long awaited water fight. Great fun! We would love to hear what your favourite part was.

 

image

 

image

 

image

image

 

image

image

image

image

9 responses on Water Fight

  1. This was so much fun!! Thank you Mrs Oyarzabel and Mr Pennington for joining in. :-)

  2. A fantastic water fight but won’t be organising that again! I couldn’t leave the safe zone without getting shot at. Great fun and well done everyone! You are a brilliant class. :)

  3. I loved squirting everybody. I won’t need to wash for a month now! Thanks everyone for a really fun day.

  4. What a fun water fight Class 1. I loved the way that everyone laughed at being squirted with water from water pistols, burst water balloons, buckets and even a hosepipe! I’m glad I remembered a change of clothes!

Comments are closed

Skip to toolbar