Science Investigations

Ashmansworthy class spent a day with Mrs Ifold investigating forces with a range of science activities. Here are some of the results…

What was your favourite activity and what did you learn?

6 responses on Science Investigations

  1. I really liked doing this activity (balancing nails) because it was so difficult but I didnt give up.

  2. I really enjoyed doing the nail activity because it tested to see if you had a steady hand .

  3. there isn’t a picture of this but my favourite activity that day was making card monkeys that link together.

  4. I hade so much fun that day !! My favourite acctivity was the dangling monkeys ! they was very creative.when i got home i put it dangling from my bed and it looks very cool !

  5. I hade so much fun that day !! My favourite acctivity was the dangling monkeys ! they was very creative.when i got home i put it dangling from my bed and it looks very cool !

Comments are closed

Skip to toolbar