Burning the Viking longship

P1070080

P1070081

P1070083

P1070085

P1070086

P1070088

7 responses on Burning the Viking longship

  1. An amazing time for the school and the village and experience I won’t forget lots of friends and family showed and lots were happy to get to leave early hope you all have an amazing holiday with lots of eggs

  2. i wasn’t there because was ill but it looked amazing from the photos i wish i was totally there.All the decoration looked goodfrom both of the sides. i would totally pick that viking boat to go in the sea to scare the defenders.

  3. Watching the ship burn was sad because everyone’s hard work was destroyed, I however didn’t do anything for it. I was at London, but it was probably fun to build!

  4. I totally agree with you Brandon,and Mr Pennington was dressed up well.At one point it looked like the dragon was breathing out fire.It was well cool!I think we all enjoyed it;)

Comments are closed

Skip to toolbar