Canoeing

9 responses on Canoeing

  1. Well done Troy. Having the times of your lives all of you. Bring back some awesome memories

  2. Wow I am so jealous looks like you are having an amazing time Hope love from all of us xx

  3. Wow Alyssa! I bet canoeing was fun. I hope you didn’t splash Maisy and Hope too much! Love mum xx

  4. What a busy day! It looks absolutely amazing. Hope you’re all having the best time.

  5. Wow Alyssa it looks like you are having an amazing time. I can’t wait for you to get back & tell us all about it. Big hugs from Nanny & Grandad xxxx

  6. Wow I can’t believe how much they have done already. They did more activities in the time I slept last night! Georgia where are you? A lovely photo of your back… enjoy everybody x

  7. Wow!! You are all looking like you are really enjoying yourselves. Amazing memories being made x

  8. That looks like brilliant fun! Did it remind you of our trip down the River In Wales, Imogen??🛶😄xxx

Comments are closed

Skip to toolbar