Wednesday – a visit to the church and sharing our special books.

IMG_0723 IMG_0724 IMG_0727 IMG_0731 IMG_0732

In RE we have been talking about special people, places and things. This week the children brought in a special book to share with their friends.We went to the church to look at the special books there, and also to hunt for crosses to link to our work on the Easter story. While we were there we enjoyed looking at all the lovely art work.

3 responses on Wednesday – a visit to the church and sharing our special books.

  1. I’m glad you all had a good visit to the Church, Class2. Looking forward to reading some of your amazing writing when I’m back from Paignton.

  2. i enjoyed visiting the church and talking about my special book, thank you for reading it with me. The church windows were cool!

    1. I loved your book Danny and am looking forward to the next chapter tomorrow!

Comments are closed

Skip to toolbar